Athlete Registration for Relentless NASS off the scale!


Rogue Mag Festivals Relentless NASS 2011 Athletes

Athlete registration is going nuts. Here are a few that are confirmed!


BMX Park 2011 is going to go off. Riders below confirmed and interest is buzzing.

  • Alex Colebourne – UK
  • Ben Snowden – USA
  • Ben Wallace UK
  • Harry Main – UK
  • Mark Vos – NE
  • Mark Webb – UK
  • Oskars Zajarskis – LAT

Sputnik US Team will finish their tour at Relentless NASS (riders to be confirmed)

  • Tobias Wicke – DEU
  • Todd Meyn – AUS


2011 sees NASS park right in the middle of two events making a little WCSK8 Sandwich.

A few confirmations below including last year’s winner Chris Oliver.

  • Ben Grove – UK
  • Chris Oliver – UK
  • Dave Snaddon – UK
  • Josh Young – UK
  • Lukas Danek – CZE
  • Marek Zaprazny – SVK
  • Ross McGouran – UK
  • Thaynan Costa – POR

Check out the 2010 World Cup street Rankings: These guys will likely make the trip!


As part of the World Rolling Series Inline is always a massive highlight. These guys are back!

  • Sam Tuffnell – UK
  • Nick Lomax – UK
  • Chaz Sands – UK
  • Joe Atkinson – UK
  • Jamie Stenner – UK

For more information on Relentless NASS including tickets, go to



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here