Action sports and lifestyle

Nero’s new single – Must Be The Feeling

Rogue Mag Music and Video - Nero's new single - Must Be The Feeling

Nero, one of the biggest names in dance music, release their brand new single Must Be The Feeling which will be a double A side with Innocence on 5th March. Must Be The Feeling / Innocence is the fifth release to be taken from their #1 album Welcome Reality and follows hit singles Reaching Out, Me & You, Guilt and the #1 smash Promises.





This year has been an incredible year for Nero – they are the only British dance act of 2011 to have a #1 album and Promises was the first ever UK dubstep #1 single. Nero were nominated for Best New Act at the prestigious Q Awards last year.

Catch them live on their “Second Reality” Tour:

  • Thursday 8th March – Newcastle O2 Academy
  • Friday 9th March – Leeds O2 Academy
  • Saturday 10th March – Liverpool University
  • Tuesday 13th March – Bristol Motion
  • Thursday 15th March – Leicester O2 Academy
  • Friday 16th March – Manchester Academy
  • Saturday 17th March – Southampton Guildhall
  • Sunday 18th March – Birmingham HMV Institute
  • Monday 19th March – Glasgow O2 ABC
  • Wednesday 21st March – Dublin Academy
  • Thursday 22nd March – Cardiff University Great Hall
  • Friday 23rd March – Norwich UEA
  • Saturday 24th March – London O2 Academy Brixton


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>