Rancid post new album ‘…Honor Is all We Know’ on Youtube

Rogue Mag Rancid post new album '...Honor Is all We Know' on Youtube Music -

Rancid have posted their highly anticipated new album titled …Honor Is All We Know on YouTube today, streaming 14 new tracks ahead of their October 27th release on Hellcat / Epitaph Records.

Honor Is All We Know is Rancid’s eighth studio album and was produced by Bad Religion guitarist and Epitaph CEO Brett Gurewitz. The album is the follow up to their 2009 Hellcat / Epitaph release Let the Dominoes Fall.

Honor Is All We Know is unique in that it is filled with growing insight of a band who has been doing this for a while now: it feels natural and organic, written without an agenda or bone to pick, rather the culmination of lives lived largely with a keen interest in the world and a sense of brotherhood.

Pre-orders for Rancid’s …Honor Is All We Know at http://www.ragewear.net/Rancid-Merch-Store-Official_1. Fans can also find 3 extra tracks on the deluxe edition at iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/…honor-is-all-we-know-deluxe/id919356975

…Honor Is All We Know Track List:

  1. Back Where I Belong
  2. Raise Your Fist
  3. Collision Course
  4. Evil’s My Friend
  5. Honor Is All We Know
  6. A Power Inside
  7. In The Streets
  8. Face Up
  9. Already Dead
  10. Diabolical
  11. Malfunction
  12. Now We’re Through With You
  13. Everybody’s Sufferin’
  14. Grave Digger

For more information, visit:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here