Suicidal Tendencies release first new album in 13 years


Rogue Mag Music - Suicidal Tendencies release first new album in 13 years

The time has come. On May 27th 2013, legendary punk/thrash icons Suicidal Tendencies will release their first new music in over 13 years. The band’s upcoming full-length, entitled 13, will be released via Suicidal Records. Produced by Mike Muir and Paul Northfield (Rush, Dream Theater, Queensrÿche, Ozzy Osbourne, Hole, Marilyn Manson, Infectious Grooves), the release of 13 marks the 30th anniversary of Suicidal Tendencies.

Mike Muir stated, “First, thank you for all the people that have patiently waited for this record. Now I will shut up and let the music do the talking.”

Track listing:

1. Shake it Out
2. Smash It! (feat. Larry Linkogle and Jimmy Fitzpatrick of the Metal Mulisha)
3. This Ain’t a Celebration
4. God Only Knows…Who I Am
5. Make Your Stand!
6. Who’s Afraid?
7. Show Some Love…Tear It Down (feat. Pro skaters Danny Way, Tony Trujillo, Steve and Alex Olson, Vincent Alvarez, Elijah Berle and Jim “Red Dog” Muir)
8. Cyco Style
9. Slam City
10. Till My Last Breath
11. Living the Fight
12. Life…(Can’t Live With It, Can’t Live Without It)
13. This World


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here