Yellowcard’s new album ‘Southern Air’ streaming online now!


Rogue Mag Music - Yellowcard unveil new music video for 'Always Summer'

Yellowcard’s forthcoming new album ‘Southern Air’ is now streaming over on YouTube. The album will be released in the UK through Hopeless Records on 13th August, 2012.

Yellowcard is Ryan Key (vocals/guitar), Sean Mackin (violin), Longineu (“LP”) Parsons (drums), Ryan Mendez (guitar) and Josh Portman (bass). Southern Air was produced by Neal Avron and features guest vocals from Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low), Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday), and Tay Jardine (We Are The In Crowd).

“Personal, relatable lyrics, ridiculously catchy choruses and singalong harmonies, with their audible technical skill still schooling soundalike bands.” – Rock Sound

“A breath of fresh, Southern air.” – Big Cheese

“It’s spirited, it’s slick and it could well end up being this year’s essential pop-punk record.” – This Is Fake DIY


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here